Are you looking for Amaranth leaves or dhantinasoppu or thotakura in Philadelphia USA?

Posted on Updated on


WOW!!!!. This has been a great hunt by me and at last I am able to hunt for a shop near Philadelphia to get Amaranth leaves or dhantinasoppu  or thotakura .

I never ever get satisfied with the palak  as I am from south india and lot of the dishes like poppu or tovve are made at home back in INDIA is from this soppu.

I am specifying the address of the shop which is in Malvern, PA and it is just 30 minutes drive from the place where I am living currently. Just wanted to share this news through my blog and if you are really wanting to get this, please visit this shop

ROYAL INDIAN GROCERY

122 Lancaster Avenue

Malvern PA 19355

Phone:610-540-0252

Hours: 10:30 AM to 9PM(Mon-SUN)

Web Site:- http://www.royalindiangrocery.com

nzoy your next dish made out of this soppu and let me know how you feel after finding this from my blog

Leave a Reply

