My Favourite Indain Resturnats in USA

Posted on Updated on


I have been listing top quality restaurants that I visited  personally in USA. These restaurants are worth the money I have paid and the taste was above expectation in all the cases.

1) DEVI INDIAN in EXTON , PA(Authentic South Indian Vegetarian Cuisine) :-

I started living in secane, PA which is a beautiful philly suburbs and have all the facilities that I expected in terms of shopping, schools, near by train stations etc… I was in search of an Indian restaurant which is pure south Indian near by hometown. Luckily one day I got the listing of the DEVI INDIAN restaurant in EXTON, PA. We went to the DEVI INDIAN in EXTON , PA restaurant and amazed by the number of categories of the food available in Lunch Buffet(they have Dinner Buffet too). I will give this restaurant  top ratings and here is how I rate this in terms of various parameters

Hotel website:-  http://www.devi-veg.com/

* price –  *****(5 stars)
* quality of food – *****(5 stars)
* ambiance – *****(5 stars)

Visit this restaurant once and you will never regret for your decision.

I have only listed this one for time being as I did not find any other restaurants near Philly that comes even closer to the food items they server for their customers

I will keep posting more once I find the resturnats which beats this in the starwars competition

2) AMAN’s INDIAN RESTURANT IN NORRISTOWN, PA

Best North Indian Resturants where you will get GOOD NORTH INDIAN DISHES.  Visit this resturant for the best taste and best hospitality

2680 Dekalb Pike
Norristown, PA 19401

(610) 277-5565

3) PARATHA JUNCTION

Very good place for eating your favourite parathas. I love the originality and taste of the parathas here. Check it out if you are near Franklin Park, NJ

http://www.parathajunction.com/

4) UDIPI CAFE

If you are pure vegetarian and wanted to taste SOUTH INDIAN specialties, this IS the PLACE. You will get wonderful hospitality and treatment by the restaurant owner Mr. Vasanth Rao(Anna) and never ever forget the wonderful treatment along with the superb food that you get here

Udipi Cafe

3029 Rte 27 S
Franklin Park, NJ 08823

(732) 422-8301

5) Abhiruchi ANDHRA resturant
If you want to have the taste of ANDHRA FOOD, then this is the SUPERB RESTURANT in the Franklin Park, NJ area. You will get the good ANDHRA FOOD along with good hospitality here as well which is very much essential essence to have when you go out for eating outside.
Leave a Reply

