Information Lifecycle Management – ILM

Posted on Updated on


Afterall the years of spending my time with ILM((Information Lifecycle Management))/ECM, I just thought of collecting the latest definitions on the ILM (Information Lifecycle Management)by different analysts, product vendors, storage vendors and standard bodies in a single location.

As this is my first blog, I will keep it simple and short. I will be giving my expert comment on the ILM and latest happening in this space in my next writing.

Please have some of your definitions included in the slide or leave it in a comment area to know your understanding of ILM.

Let us start this journey and get a consolidate list of useful definitions, links for this space.

Hope to see you people in my next writing.

Venky

Here is link to ILM definitions PPT ILM definitions

Leave a Reply

